OurPartners

Thailand VS ChallengerPartners List

Elite Boxing Partners__________________________________________
World Muaythai Council: www.wmcmuaythai.org
Thaitanium Entertainment: www.thaitanium.biz
Fashion TV: www.ftv.com
 
Affiliate Partners______________________________________________
One Songchai Co.,Ltd www.onesongchai.com
Fury Elite Macau www.kontact.com.hk
Nolimit -
Martial Arts Academy www.muaythai.ae
Glory www.gloryworldseries.com
It's Showtime www.itsshowtime.nl
Evolution -
 
Venue Partners________________________________________________
Royal Paragon Hall: www.royalparagonhall.com
Radisson Sathorn: www.radisson.com
River City : www.rivercity.co.th
Carl Benz Arena : www.carl-benz-arena.com
Blautal-Center, Ulm : www.blautalcenterulm.de
Congress Centrum Heidenheim : www.congress-centrum-heidenheim.de
Ratiopharm Arena : www.ratiopharmarena.de
Sunway Pyramid Convention Centre : www.sunway.com.my/pyramid/
Dusit Thani Dubai : www.dusit.com
 
Media Partners________________________________________________
ESPNStar: www.espnstar.com
Euro Sport: www.eurosport.com
Astro: www.astro.com.my
LiveTV Thailand: www.livetv.co.th
Met107: www.mcot.net/met107
Vivaldi PR: www.vivaldipr.com